Nominations 3

May 16, 2006

The nominees for this week are:

  • Anna
  • Ashley
  • Camilla
  • David
  • Krystal

Michael managed to succeed in his task of having 8 people nominate him. Well done! Now, I wonder if he will fess up to the truth about Reuben, or will he continue the story until he leaves the house? I think he might admit the truth tonight after BB reveals him as the Insider. It would be funny if BB sent an 8 year old into the house tonight claiming to be Reuben. But it's not going to happen is it?

My tip for eviction this week is Ashley.

One Response to “Nominations 3”

  1. Liz Says:

    my money’s on Ashley too – we are still weeding out the boring non-contributing members. Just think, on eviction night all they will be able to show of Ashley is his constant flatulence, the morning he cracked it, and the flatulence song with Krystal and Claire I think. B-O-R-I-N-G!!!


Leave a comment