Nominations 4

May 24, 2006

The nominees this week are…

  • Camilla
  • John
  • Michael

I couldn't believe what a prat Michael was being with Big Brother during his nomination voting. What was with the newly adopted crossed arms and V finger gesture? Then he thought that he could outwit BB on the validity of his reasons for nominating Camilla. Tim challenged Big Brother on reasons in BB05, but Tim was actually intelligent. Michael only thinks he's intelligent. There's a subtle difference Mikey!

Anyway, no contest, John is a good guy, Camilla has a new haircut thanks to Rob. It's time to go… Michael.

11 Responses to “Nominations 4”

  1. Liz Says:

    I hope Mickey doesn’t go as he is entertaining viewing (and one of my fave’s), but I think the women will continue to drop and it’s Goodbye Camilla.

  2. Brad Says:

    We’ll see Liz. I was wrong last week!

  3. Ryan Says:

    Sorry Brad,

    No chance of Mick going this week, I think the whole insider thing will still gain him sympathy votes!

    Liz, you must be a very wise person! Camila is gone for sure, just dont get any more fines!!!!

  4. Brad Says:

    Interesting. It should be close. Do you think that any boys will leave?

  5. Robyn Says:

    Ok..firstly his name is Mikey. Secondly, he is going, going, gone.
    The man is odd – what is he doing hiding cutlery in the wall panel? Crazy in the coconut. And then that whole V thing on noms night. I thought BB would pop out from behind the wall and bitch slap him. I know I wanted to.

    Camilla ain’t so bad these days – she is trying to stay calm and process situations before she reacts to them.

    Anyhoot, I love John and hope he stays.

    I cannot wait to say ta ta to Michael this Sunday!!!

  6. Wigs Says:

    I’m all for keeping the entertaining housemates, but Mikey is just such a tool. Camilla seems to have toned it down a bit, but I just need to look at Mikey and I get the whole red-mist thing going on.

    John is cool and should stay.

    Let’s see if Mikey backflips when (not if) he gets the boot.

  7. Brad Says:

    Thanks Wigs, so that’s 3 to 2 says Mikey is outta there. Not long to wait now.

  8. Ryan Says:

    What does everyone think about the whole suprise this Sunday? What will it be?? It’s the first time ever!!!

    Tina has made a prediction:

    ALL 3 HOUSE MATES ARE GONE THIS WEEK!

    What do you think of that?

    Of course it’s left feild but the way this years BB is going who knows what they will do!!!!

    Anyway lets see, if we are wrong:

    Good luck MICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Good bye CAM, too boring now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Keep going J, It’s all good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Brad Says:

    Hey Ryan, you could be right. I read over at behindbigbrother.com that Mike G was on the radio somewhere and said that each and every one of the HM’s has a secret that will be revealed. Either way, maybe they should maybe ease up on all of the world firsts. It will be interesting though, I’m a sucker for this stuff.

  10. Ryan Says:

    Ok we were really really wrong!!!

    worth the try I guess

  11. Brad Says:

    Always worth a try dude!


Leave a comment